Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-577-67962098 E-mail :info@kolinkcn.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie
Kolink Valve , spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication de vannes industrielles, s'est forgé une réputation de produits de qualité et économiques sur le marché mondial.

Avec le savoir-faire technique et une expérience de plus de 3 décennies, Kolink offre une gamme de vanne, robinet à soupape, clapet anti - retour, robinets à tournant sphérique , couteau vannes et robinets spécialisés, qui sont conformes à l' API, EN, JIS, norme ISO. Les produits innovants sont appliqués aux industries du gaz, du pétrole, du raffinage, de la chimie, de la production d’électricité et du transport par pipeline, et exportés dans plus de 40 pays, notamment aux États-Unis, en Allemagne, en Australie, aux Émirats arabes unis,


En tant que filiale du groupe Zhongquan, Kolink Valve exploite un système de qualité conforme aux normes PED 97/23 / EC, API 6D et ISO9000. Machines à commande numérique et divers instruments / machines d'essai.

La mission de Kolink est de proposer une solution de pipeline industriel rentable en combinant la qualité des produits avec des services à la clientèle à valeur ajoutée.
Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie
Kolink Valve , spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication de vannes industrielles, s'est forgé une réputation de produits de qualité et économiques sur le marché mondial.

Avec le savoir-faire technique et une expérience de plus de 3 décennies, Kolink offre une gamme de vanne, robinet à soupape, clapet anti - retour, robinets à tournant sphérique , couteau vannes et robinets spécialisés, qui sont conformes à l' API, EN, JIS, norme ISO. Les produits innovants sont appliqués aux industries du gaz, du pétrole, du raffinage, de la chimie, de la production d’électricité et du transport par pipeline, et exportés dans plus de 40 pays, notamment aux États-Unis, en Allemagne, en Australie, aux Émirats arabes unis,


En tant que filiale du groupe Zhongquan, Kolink Valve exploite un système de qualité conforme aux normes PED 97/23 / EC, API 6D et ISO9000. Machines à commande numérique et divers instruments / machines d'essai.

La mission de Kolink est de proposer une solution de pipeline industriel rentable en combinant la qualité des produits avec des services à la clientèle à valeur ajoutée.
Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-577-67962098 Email:info@kolinkcn.com
Featured Products
About Us
Kolink Valve, specializes in the design and manufacture of industrial valves, is building up a reputation for quality and economical products in global market.

With technical know-how and over 3-decade experience, Kolink provides a range of Gate Valve, Globe Valve, Check Valve, ball valves, knife gate valves and specialty valves, which comply with API, EN, JIS, ISO standard. The innovative products are applied to gas, oil, refining, chemical, power generation and pipeline transmission industries, and exported to over 40 countries, e.g. USA, Germany, Australia, UAE, Singpore, Brazil, South Africa.


Being the subsidiary of Zhongquan Group, Kolink Valve runs a quality system in compliance with PED 97/23/EC, API 6D and ISO9000 standards, coming through the whole process from casting supply to final inspection and testing, with the adoption of CAD system, CNC machines and various testing gauge/machines.

Kolink`s mission is to offer a cost-effective industrial pipeline solution, by combining product quality with value-added customer services.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us
Kolink Valve, specializes in the design and manufacture of industrial valves, is building up a reputation for quality and economical products in global market.

With technical know-how and over 3-decade experience, Kolink provides a range of Gate Valve, Globe Valve, Check Valve, ball valves, knife gate valves and specialty valves, which comply with API, EN, JIS, ISO standard. The innovative products are applied to gas, oil, refining, chemical, power generation and pipeline transmission industries, and exported to over 40 countries, e.g. USA, Germany, Australia, UAE, Singpore, Brazil, South Africa.


Being the subsidiary of Zhongquan Group, Kolink Valve runs a quality system in compliance with PED 97/23/EC, API 6D and ISO9000 standards, coming through the whole process from casting supply to final inspection and testing, with the adoption of CAD system, CNC machines and various testing gauge/machines.

Kolink`s mission is to offer a cost-effective industrial pipeline solution, by combining product quality with value-added customer services.
View MORE Visit My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry