Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-577-67962098 E-Mail-Adresse:info@kolinkcn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kugelhahn > Kryogene Kugelhahn
Online Service
Alex Wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kryogene Kugelhahn

Produktkategorie von Kryogene Kugelhahn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kryogene Kugelhahn , Kryogene Ventilhersteller Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Niedertemperatur-Kugelhahn Anbieter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kryogene Kugelhahn Lieferanten

Anwendungen wie verflüssigtes Erdgas und anderen Flüssigkeiten niedriger Temperatur Herausforderungen besondere extreme Temperaturen Ventil Funktionalität. Ventile für kryogene Dienstleistungen entwickelt, speziell vorbereitet und entwickelt, um diese Herausforderungen zu meistern.


Geeignete Materialien wie 304SS (CF8) und 316SS (CF8M) werden normalerweise für Körper und trimmen, bietet hervorragende Schlagzähigkeit und ausgezeichnete Korrosion Widerstand und Wärme-Eigenschaften verwendet. Eine längere Motorhaube und Gas-Spalten-Design wird auch normalerweise angenommen, um bieten Wärmedämmung an der Stamm-Dichtung und Verpackungsbereich stammen. In ausreichender Länge stellt dieses Konstruktionsmerkmal die Funktionalität der Stamm Dichtung in der Dampf-Zone von flüssigen Medien, die Bereitstellung von sicheren und durchgehenden Ventilfunktion.


Eine Vielzahl von Körper, trim, Sitz und Dichtungswerkstoffe stehen im kryogenen Service zur Verfügung. Kundenspezifische Optionen, wie z. B. Körperhöhle Entlüftungsbohrung, spezielle Auszugslängen und Materialien sind auch auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Cryogenic Ball Valve, Cryogenic Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Ball Valve Supplier, Stainless Steel Ball Valve, Floating Ball Valve, Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Cryogenic Ball Valve, Cryogenic Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Ball Valve Supplier, Stainless Steel Ball Valve, Floating Ball Valve, Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve
Home > Products > Ball Valve > Cryogenic Ball Valve

Cryogenic Ball Valve

Product categories of Cryogenic Ball Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cryogenic Ball Valve, Cryogenic Valve Manufacturer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Temperature Ball Valve Supplier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Stainless Steel Cryogenic Ball Valve

Model No. : 2.06

Cryogenic Ball Valve -> Stainless Steel Cryogenic Ball Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services,...

Expert Manufacturer of Cryogenic Ball Valve
 Click for details
China Cryogenic Ball Valve Suppliers

Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are specially prepared and designed to overcome these challenges.


Appropriate component materials such as 304SS (CF8) and 316SS (CF8M) are normally used for body and trim, offering superior impact strength, and excellent corrosion resistance and heat loss properties. An extended bonnet and gas column design is also normally adopted to provide thermal insulation at the stem seal and stem packing area. At sufficient length, this design feature places the functionality of the stem seal in the vapor zone of the liquid media providing safe and continuous valve operation.


A variety of body, trim, seat, and seal materials are available for use in cryogenic service. Customer specified options, such as body cavity vent hole, special extension lengths, and materials are also available upon request.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier