Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-577-67962098 E-Mail-Adresse:info@kolinkcn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kryo-Ventil
Online Service
Alex Wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kryo-Ventil

Produktkategorie von Kryo-Ventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kryo-Ventil , Kryogene Absperrschieber Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kryogene Kugelhahn Anbieter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kryo-Ventil Lieferanten

Weltweit boomt der Markt für LNG (Liquefied Natural Gas) in den vergangenen Jahren. Der Transport von LNG über große Entfernungen, generieren eine große Nachfrage von kryogenen Pipeline Einrichtungen, darunter Kryoventile.

Aufgrund der hohen Leistung der Kryoventilesind Materialien mit hervorragenden mechanischen Eigenschaften in Crygenic Umgebungen erforderlich. Körper und trim Materialien sollten bei einer bestimmten Temperatur die Schlagprüfung übergeben. Auch andere Designs gehören: verlängerte Motorhaube darauf achten die Temperatur der Stopfbuchse bleibt in einem relativ höheren Intervall; Port oder Bypass Entlastungssystem, abnorme Druck steigt zu verhindern, die Rohr-Einrichtungen zerstören könnte; Etc.

Kolink Kryoventile (Tieftemperatur-Ventile) beinhalten: Crygenic gate, Ventile, Crygenic Kugelventile, Crygenic Rückschlagventile und Crygenic Kugelhähne mit materiellen Bereich des LCB, LF2, LC1, LC3, 304, 316 und Temperaturbereich von-46 ~ 196 ° C.

Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve
Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Cryogenic Valve, Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier, Cryogenic Globe Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Valve Supplier
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Cryogenic Valve, Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier, Cryogenic Globe Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Valve Supplier
Home > Products > Cryogenic Valve

Cryogenic Valve

Product categories of Cryogenic Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cryogenic Valve, Cryogenic Gate Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Cast Steel Cryogenic Ball Valve

Model No. : 9.02

Cryogenic Valve -> Cast Steel Cryogenic Ball Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are...

Expert Manufacturer of Cryogenic Valve
 Click for details
Forged Steel Cryogenic Globe Valve

Model No. : 9.03

Cryogenic Valve -> Forged Steel Cryogenic Globe Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are...

China Manufacturer of Cryogenic Gate Valve
 Click for details
Cast Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve

Model No. : 9.01

Cryogenic Valve -> Cast Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are...

High Quality Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier China Supplier
 Click for details
China Cryogenic Valve Suppliers

The market of LNG (Liquefied Natural Gas) is booming worldwide during the past years. The transportation of LNG over long distances, generate a great demand of cryogenic pipeline facilities, including cryogenic valves.

Due to high performance of the cryogenic valves, materials with outstanding mechanical properties in crygenic environments are required. The body and trim materials should pass the impact test at a specific temperature. Other designs also include: extended bonnet to make sure the temperature of stuffing box remains at a relative higher interval; relief port or by-pass system to prevent abnormal pressure rising which could destroy the pipe facilities; etc.

Kolink cryogenic valves (low temperature valves) include: crygenic gate valves, crygenic globe valves, crygenic check valves and crygenic ball valves, with material range of LCB, LF2, LC1, LC3, 304, 316, and temperature range of -46 ~ 196°C.

Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve
Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier