Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-577-67962098 Электронная Почта:info@kolinkcn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Криогенные клапан
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Alex Wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Криогенные клапан

Категория продукта Криогенные клапан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Криогенные клапан, Криогенные клапан поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Криогенных клапан поставщик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Криогенные клапан Поставщики

Рынок СПГ (сжиженный природный газ) находится на подъеме во всем мире за последние годы. Транспортировка СПГ на большие расстояния, генерировать большой спрос объектов криогенных трубопроводов, включая Криогенные клапаны.

Из-за высокой производительности Криогенные клапанынеобходимы материалы с выдающимися механическими свойствами в crygenic средах. Тело и отделки материалы должны пройти испытание на удар при определенной температуре. Другие проекты также включают: Расширенный капот, чтобы убедиться, что температура сальник остается на относительный интервал выше; порт или перепускной системы сброса для предотвращения ненормального давления рост, который может уничтожить объекты трубы; и др.

Kolink Криогенные клапаны (низкая температура клапана) включают: crygenic ворота клапаны, crygenic клапаны, клапаны crygenic и crygenic шаровые краны с материала диапазон LCB, LF2, LC1, LC3, 304, 316 и диапазон температур от -46 ~ 196 градусов

Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve
Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve

Related Products list

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Cryogenic Valve, Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier, Cryogenic Globe Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Valve Supplier
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Cryogenic Valve, Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier, Cryogenic Globe Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Valve Supplier
Home > Products > Cryogenic Valve

Cryogenic Valve

Product categories of Cryogenic Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cryogenic Valve, Cryogenic Gate Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Cast Steel Cryogenic Ball Valve

Model No. : 9.02

Cryogenic Valve -> Cast Steel Cryogenic Ball Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are...

Expert Manufacturer of Cryogenic Valve
 Click for details
Forged Steel Cryogenic Globe Valve

Model No. : 9.03

Cryogenic Valve -> Forged Steel Cryogenic Globe Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are...

China Manufacturer of Cryogenic Gate Valve
 Click for details
Cast Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve

Model No. : 9.01

Cryogenic Valve -> Cast Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are...

High Quality Cryogenic Ball Valve Supplier China Supplier
 Click for details
China Cryogenic Valve Suppliers

The market of LNG (Liquefied Natural Gas) is booming worldwide during the past years. The transportation of LNG over long distances, generate a great demand of cryogenic pipeline facilities, including cryogenic valves.

Due to high performance of the cryogenic valves, materials with outstanding mechanical properties in crygenic environments are required. The body and trim materials should pass the impact test at a specific temperature. Other designs also include: extended bonnet to make sure the temperature of stuffing box remains at a relative higher interval; relief port or by-pass system to prevent abnormal pressure rising which could destroy the pipe facilities; etc.

Kolink cryogenic valves (low temperature valves) include: crygenic gate valves, crygenic globe valves, crygenic check valves and crygenic ball valves, with material range of LCB, LF2, LC1, LC3, 304, 316, and temperature range of -46 ~ 196°C.

Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve
Cryogenic Globe Valve Cryogenic Gate Valve

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier