Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-577-67962098 E-mail :info@kolinkcn.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Robinet-vanne > Vanne cryogénique
service en ligne
Alex Wang

Mr. Alex Wang

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Vanne cryogénique

Catégorie de produit de Vanne cryogénique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Vanne cryogénique, Fabricant de vanne cryogénique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Robinet-vanne de basse température R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Vanne cryogénique Fournisseurs

Vanne cryogénique

Applications telles que le gaz naturel liquéfié et d’autres fluides de basse température, présentent des températures extrêmes spécial vanne fonctionnalité défis. Soupapes spécialement pour services cryogéniques, spécialement préparés et conçus pour surmonter ces défis.


Échéant, composées de matières telles que 304SS (CF8) et inox 316 (CF8M) sont normalement utilisés pour le corps et trim, offre une résistance aux chocs supérieure et propriétés de perte de résistance et de la chaleur de la corrosion excellente. Une conception étendue de colonne bonnet et gaz est également normalement adoptée pour fournir une isolation thermique à la garniture de tige et zone d’emballage de la tige. À une longueur suffisante, cette caractéristique de conception place la fonctionnalité de la garniture de tige dans la zone de vapeur des médias liquides fournissant le fonctionnement sûr et continu.


Une variété de corps, assiette, assise, et matériaux d’étanchéité sont disponibles pour une utilisation en service cryogénique. Client spécifié des options, telles que les trous d’aération cœlome, prolongation spéciale longueurs et matériaux sont également disponibles sur demande.

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Gate Valve, Stainless Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve Supplier
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Valve Manufacturer, Low Temperature Gate Valve, Stainless Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve Supplier
Home > Products > Gate Valve > Cryogenic Gate Valve

Cryogenic Gate Valve

Product categories of Cryogenic Gate Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cryogenic Gate Valve, Cryogenic Valve Manufacturer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Temperature Gate Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Stainless Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve

Model No. : 1.05

Cryogenic Gate Valve -> Stainless Steel Cryogenic Gate Valve Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services,...

Expert Manufacturer of Cryogenic Gate Valve
 Click for details
China Cryogenic Gate Valve Suppliers
Cryogenic Gate Valve

Applications such as liquefied natural gas and other low temperature fluids, present special extreme temperature valve functionality challenges. Valves designed for cryogenic services, are specially prepared and designed to overcome these challenges.


Appropriate component materials such as 304SS (CF8) and 316SS (CF8M) are normally used for body and trim, offering superior impact strength, and excellent corrosion resistance and heat loss properties. An extended bonnet and gas column design is also normally adopted to provide thermal insulation at the stem seal and stem packing area. At sufficient length, this design feature places the functionality of the stem seal in the vapor zone of the liquid media providing safe and continuous valve operation.


A variety of body, trim, seat, and seal materials are available for use in cryogenic service. Customer specified options, such as body cavity vent hole, special extension lengths, and materials are also available upon request.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier