Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-577-67962098 E-Mail-Adresse:info@kolinkcn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Absperrschieber > Platte-Absperrschieber
Online Service
Alex Wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Platte-Absperrschieber

Produktkategorie von Platte-Absperrschieber, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Platte-Absperrschieber , Durch Conduit Absperrschieber Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Cast Stahltor Ventil Lieferant R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Platte-Absperrschieber Lieferanten

Platte Schieber dienen in der Regel für die Öl- und Gas-Leitungen.


Platte Schieber sind mit einem Vollbohrung, Platte Tor, steigende Spindel OS & Y und schwimmenden Sitze hergestellt. Platte-Gate ist eine einfache solide Tor Design mit Metall-Metall-Dichtung zwischen Tor und Sitze, schwersten Betriebsbedingungen, einschließlich korrosive und abrasive flüssige Umgebungen beantragen. Ein schwimmende Sitz soll die Platte Tor übereinstimmen. Eine Tellerfeder und o-Ring zwischen den einzelnen Sitz und Körper gewährleisten eine gute Abdichtung gegen das Platte-Tor. Das floating Gate Platte nutzt die natürliche Kraft der Leitungsdruck, um dynamisch nachgelagerten dicht in Hochdruckanwendungen differential zu erhalten. Niederdruck Abdichtung erfolgt mit einem o-Ring, das regt den Sitz und minimiert die Korrosion und Ablagerungen aufbauen. Gemeinsamen Ordnungen stehen zur Verfügung.


Double Block und bluten und automatische Druckentlastung überschüssige sind standard-Feature von diesem Sitzkonstruktion.


Die glatte, durchgehende Bohrung minimiert Turbulenzen in der Armatur und wenn Sie in der geöffneten Position, dass es einen Druckabfall entspricht ein Teil der Leitung der gleichen Länge und Durchmesser produziert. Die Sitz-Gesichter sind außerhalb der Durchfluss und somit vor die erosive Wirkung von der Strömung geschützt. Schweine und Schaber können durch das Ventil ohne Schaden ausgeführt werden.
Durch Conduit Platte Tor Ventilkonstruktion minimiert und erleichtert die Wartung ermöglicht der Servicebetriebe ohne Demontage des Ventils von der Linie erfolgen.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Slab Gate Valve, Through Conduit Gate Valve, Cast Steel Gate Valve Supplier, Flat Gate Valve, Flanged Gate Valve Manufacturer
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Slab Gate Valve, Through Conduit Gate Valve, Cast Steel Gate Valve Supplier, Flat Gate Valve, Flanged Gate Valve Manufacturer
Home > Products > Gate Valve > Slab Gate Valve

Slab Gate Valve

Product categories of Slab Gate Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slab Gate Valve, Through Conduit Gate Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cast Steel Gate Valve Supplier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Through Conduit Slab Gate Valve

Model No. : 1.08

Slab Gate Valve -> Through Conduit Slab Gate Valve Through conduit slab gate valves are usually used for the oil & gas pipe-lines. Through conduit slab gate valve are manufactured with a full bore, slab gate, rising stem OS&Y and floating...

Expert Manufacturer of Slab Gate Valve
 Click for details
API Through Conduit Gate Valve

Model No. : 1.07

Slab Gate Valve -> API Through Conduit Gate Valve Through conduit slab gate valves are usually used for the oil & gas pipe-lines. Through conduit slab gate valve are manufactured with a full bore, slab gate, rising stem OS&Y and floating...

China Manufacturer of Through Conduit Gate Valve
 Click for details
API Slab Gate Valve

Model No. : 1.06

Slab Gate Valve -> API Slab Gate Valve Slab gate valves are usually used for the oil & gas pipe-lines. Slab gate valve are manufactured with a full bore, slab gate, rising stem OS&Y and floating seats. Slab gate is a simple solid gate...

High Quality Cast Steel Gate Valve Supplier China Supplier
 Click for details
China Slab Gate Valve Suppliers

Slab gate valves are usually used for the oil & gas pipe-lines.


Slab Gate Valve are manufactured with a full bore, slab gate, rising stem OS&Y and floating seats. Slab gate is a simple solid gate design, featuring metal-to-metal seal between gate and seats, to apply for the most severe service condition, including corrosive and abrasive fluid environments. A floating seat is designed to match the slab gate. A belleville spring and O-ring between each seat and body ensure a tight seal against the slab gate. The floating slab gate uses the natural force of line pressure to obtain a dynamically tight downstream seal in high-pressure differential applications. Low-pressure sealing is accomplished with an o-ring that energizes the seat and minimizes corrosion and debris build up. Common trims are available.


Double block and bleed capability and automatic relief of excess body pressure are standard feature of this seat design.


The smooth, continuous bore minimizes turbulence within the valve and when in the open position it produces a pressure drop equivalent to a portion of pipe of same length and diameter. The seat faces are outside the flow stream and therefore protected from the erosive action of the flow. Pigs and scrapers can be run through the valve without damage.
Through Conduit Slab Gate Valve design minimizes and eases the maintenance allowing for the service operations to be done without the removal of the valve from the line.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier