Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-577-67962098 Электронная Почта:info@kolinkcn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обратный клапан > Обратный клапан
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Alex Wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Обратный клапан

Категория продукта Обратный клапан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Обратный клапан, Обратный клапан поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Литой стали обратный клапан поставщик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Обратный клапан Поставщики

Обратные клапаны являются наиболее распространенными и Лучший Обратный клапан для использования общего назначения. Из всех проверить конструкции клапана, эти клапаны производят низкий перепад давления, при сравнении с другими клапанами проверки такого же размера. Они имеют простой дизайн, который легко поддерживать.


Свинг проверить клапан функции, позволяя поток принудительно переместить диск из закрытой позиции полностью открытой позиции в широкой дуги движение против петли стоп внутри корпуса клапана. Из-за веса и центр тяжести местоположение диска и качели руку Ассамблеи, клапан вернется в закрытое положение должно поток прерван или обратить вспять. Внешний противовесы, установленный на стержень петли иногда используются для увеличения или уменьшения времени реакции и скорость диска, возвращаются в закрытое положение. Поверхности седла обычно плоские, что означает, что радиального диска, позиционирование на сиденье не является критическим, за исключением того, что она должна быть плоской на сиденье.


Качели проверить диски не являются стабильными, если они в системах с устойчивым потоком и находятся в полностью открытом положении. Как справедливое расстояние от точки вращения диска/петли сборки центр вращения, потребуется относительно длительный период времени для обратные клапаны для закрытия при остановке потока или разворота. В это время обратного потока силы могут испытывать значительное увеличение энергии от потока и давления накопления. Эта ситуация может привести к высокой энергией молоток воды когда диск врезается на сиденье.


Swing обратный клапан может быть повышена с большим количеством вариантов, таких, как рычаг и вес, который делает клапан закрыть быстрее и предотвратить хлопнув.
Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Swing Check Valve, Non-return Valve, Cast Steel Check Valve Supplier, Stainless Steel Check Valve Manufacturer, Flanged Check Valve Manufacturer
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Swing Check Valve, Non-return Valve, Cast Steel Check Valve Supplier, Stainless Steel Check Valve Manufacturer, Flanged Check Valve Manufacturer
Home > Products > Check Valve > Swing Check Valve

Swing Check Valve

Product categories of Swing Check Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Swing Check Valve, Non-return Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cast Steel Check Valve Supplier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Cast Steel Swing Check Valve

Model No. : 3.01

Swing Check Valve -> Swing Check Valve Swing check valves are the most common and best check valve for general-purpose use. Of all check valve designs, these valves produce the lowest pressure drop, when compared with other check valves of the...

Expert Manufacturer of Swing Check Valve
 Click for details
China Swing Check Valve Suppliers

Swing check valves are the most common and best Check Valve for general-purpose use. Of all check valve designs, these valves produce the lowest pressure drop, when compared with other check valves of the same size. They feature a simple design that is easy to maintain.


The Swing Check Valve functions by allowing flow forces to move the disc from the closed position to the fully open position in a sweeping arc motion against the hinge-stop inside of the valve body. Due to the weight and center-of-gravity location of the disc and swing-arm assembly, the valve will return to the closed position should flow become interrupted or reversed. External counterweights mounted on the hinge pin are sometimes used to increase or decrease the reaction time and speed of the disc returning to the closed position. Seating surfaces are typically flat, which means the radial disc positioning onto the seat is not critical, except that it must be flat onto the seat.


Swing check valve discs are not stable unless they are in systems with steady flow and are in the fully open position. As the disc/hinge assembly center of rotation is a fair distance from its pivot point, it will take a relatively long period of time for swing check valves to close upon flow stoppage or reversal. During this time, reverse-flow forces may experience a large increase in energy from flow and pressure buildup. This situation can cause high-energy water hammer when the disc slams onto the seat.


The Swing Check Valve can be enhanced with many options such as a lever and weight, which is designed to make the valve close faster and prevent slamming.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier