Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-577-67962098 E-Mail-Adresse:info@kolinkcn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rückschlagventil > Kippbare Disc-Rückschlagventil
Online Service
Alex Wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kippbare Disc-Rückschlagventil

Produktkategorie von Kippbare Disc-Rückschlagventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kippbare Disc-Rückschlagventil , Wafer-Rückschlagventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flansch Check Valve Hersteller R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kippbare Disc-Rückschlagventil Lieferanten

Schwenkbare Scheibe Rückschlagventile produzieren etwas mehr Druckverlust als Rückschlagventile der gleichen Größe zu schwingen. Diese überprüfen Ventile eine einteilige Scheibe ohne Scharnier. In Erwiderung auf fließen Kräfte dreht sich die Scheibe über Scharnier-Nadeln, die sich innerhalb der Geometrie der Platte und etwas oberhalb der Mittellinie des Ventilkörpers befinden. Durch die Scheibe auf den Sitz drehen müssen die Dichtflächen konisch sein. Einige drehbaren Scheibe Rückschlagventile gehören ein Gegengewicht auf der Scheibe, die Scheibe Stabilität bei niedrigeren Flussraten drastisch zu erhöhen.


Schwenkbare Scheibe Rückschlagventile wurden entwickelt, speziell um energiereiche Druckstöße zu vermeiden. Dieses Ziel wird erreicht, indem die Ortung des Scheibe Mittelpunkt der Drehung unweit der Pivot point, wodurch die Scheibe schnell mit Flow Stillstand oder Flow Umkehr zu schließen.  Obwohl es am besten, dieses Ventil voll geöffnet sein Größe, ist die Scheibe einigermaßen stabil unter Umständen weniger als voll-Open Flow.


Wenn es um Wartung, sind drehbaren Scheibe Rückschlagventile anspruchsvoller als schwingen-Rückschlagventile. Sitz-Leckage auf ein Minimum zu halten, müssen die konische Sitzflächen von der Scheibe und im Körper Sitz auch Paaren und der Scheibe Pivot Speicherort muss präzise sein.
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Tilting Disc Check Valve, Wafer Check Valve, Flanged Check Valve Manufacturer, Cast Steel Check Supplier, Non-return Valve Manufacturer, Tilting Check Valve
Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. Tilting Disc Check Valve, Wafer Check Valve, Flanged Check Valve Manufacturer, Cast Steel Check Supplier, Non-return Valve Manufacturer, Tilting Check Valve
Home > Products > Check Valve > Tilting Disc Check Valve

Tilting Disc Check Valve

Product categories of Tilting Disc Check Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tilting Disc Check Valve, Wafer Check Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flanged Check Valve Manufacturer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Tilting-disc Check Valve

Model No. : 3.08

Tilting Disc Check Valve -> Tilting Disc Check Valve Tilting disc check valves produce slightly more pressure drop than swing check valves of the same size. These check valves have a single-piece disc without a hinge. In response to flow forces,...

Expert Manufacturer of Tilting Disc Check Valve
 Click for details
Tilting-disc Wafer Check Valve

Model No. : 3.07

Tilting Disc Check Valve -> Tilting-disc Wafer Check Valve Tilting disc check valves produce slightly more pressure drop than swing check valves of the same size. These check valves have a single-piece disc without a hinge. In response to flow...

China Manufacturer of Wafer Check Valve
 Click for details
China Tilting Disc Check Valve Suppliers

Tilting disc check valves produce slightly more pressure drop than swing check valves of the same size. These check valves have a single-piece disc without a hinge. In response to flow forces, the disc pivots about hinge pins that are located within the geometry of the disc and slightly above the center-line of the valve body. Due to the disc rotating onto the seat, the sealing surfaces must be conical. Some tilting disc check valves include a counterweight on the disc, dramatically increasing the disc stability with lower flow rates.


Tilting disc check valves were designed specifically to minimize the potential for high-energy water hammer. This objective is accomplished by locating the disc center of rotation a short distance from its pivot point, thus allowing the disc to quickly close with flow stoppage or flow reversal. Although it is best to size this valve to be fully open, the disc is reasonably stable under some less than full-open flow conditions.


When it comes to maintenance, tilting disc check valves are more challenging than swing check valves. To keep seat leakage to a minimum, the conical seating surfaces of the disc and in-body seat must mate well, and the disc pivot location must be precise.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Wenzhou Kolink Valve Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alex Wang Mr. Alex Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier